Cosy apartments in the heart of St. Anton

A home away from home

Apartments for 2 to 6 people

Just a short walk from the Galzig Lift Station, our Murrmel appartments are located in the heart of St Anton am Arlberg – the ideal location for skiing, cycling, hiking, shopping and nights out. Everything you need is on your doorstep. Our 7 appartements suitable for 2-6 people are like a home away from home and offer everything you need for a wonderful holiday with friends and family.

Our two-storey Murrmel bar is located on the ground floor of the house, where we have a fantastic selection of refreshing drinks, tasty burgers and great music. In our new Gin Bar, located in the basement, you can discover a large range of quality Gin, Rum and Whiskey (The Gin Bar is only accessible in Winter.)

We look forward to welcoming you!


A place for
family and friends

Our Apartments

for your holiday in st. Anton am arlberg

Home away from home. A modern Austrian country house with charactor, charm and all of the amenities to provide a comfortable stay. Perfect for a holiday with Family & Friends.

In the heart of St. Anton

In the center of town

Location Location Location !

The place where the magic happens.
Directly next to the supermarket – so close that you have to remember to change out of your pyjamas before your morning shop. And with such an abundance of bars and restaurants nearby, after a weeks stay you won´t have to visit any more than once.

Highlights for you holiday

For your enjoyment

Parking spaces available

Your car is in safe hands with us and always accessible to you. You will have access to the parking spaces from Landhaus Albert Murr during your stay at your request.

Free Ski Depot included

The Ski Depot at the Galzigbahn is free of charge for our guests. So you can leave your skis and ski boots directly at the ski lift station.

Optional Breakfast

You don´t want to miss out on a Breakfast Buffet on your holiday? No problem – you would be welcome to book our locally sourced and home made breakfast buffet at Landhaus Albert Murr.

Safe holidays

Privacy for a safe vacation

As we care about your health and that of ours, our team is working hard to implement all safety measures. With some personal responsibility and consideration for the other guests, nothing stands in the way of a special and relaxing holiday.

Would you prefer a room with breakfast?

Rooms

in our unique bed & breakfast

Would you prefer a room with breakfast? Our bed and breakfast in the heart of St. Anton am Arlberg awaits you with cozy furnished rooms. You can enjoy the charm of the house in the 100-year-old Stube for a hearty breakfast or enjoy a post ski cup of tea.

Gemütliche Apartments im Herzen von St. Anton

A home away from home

Apartments für 2 bis 6 Personen

Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der Galzig Talstation entfernt, liegen unsere Murrmel Apartments mitten im Herzen von St. Anton am Arlberg – die ideale Lage zum Skifahren, Radfahren, Wandern, Shoppen und Ausgehen. Nur „drei mal umfallen“ und du bist vom pulsierenden Zentrum auch schon zu Hause. Unsere 7 Ferienwohnungen für 2-6 Personen strahlen Wärme, Atmosphäre und Komfort aus und bieten alles was Frau oder Mann für einen wunderschönen Freunde- bzw. Familienurlaub braucht.

In unserer Murrmel Bar im Erdgeschoss des Hauses verwöhnen wir euch mit coolen Drinks, lecker-schmecker Burger und bester Musik. In unserer neuen Gin Bar gibt’s von Gin über Rum und Whiskey alles was das Genießer-Herz begehrt – natürlich begleitet von coolen Sounds.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!


Platz für
Familie & Freunde

Unsere Apartments

Für deinen urlaub in St. Anton a/A

A Home away from Home – oder dein zweites Zuhause! Ländlich alpiner Charakter mit coolen Features die das Wohnen schöner machen. Perfekt für einen Urlaub mit Familie & Freunden.

im Herzen von St. Anton

Zentral im Ort

Lage Lage Lage !

Mitten drin statt nur dabei – das ist unser Credo! Direkt nebenan ist ein Supermarkt, so nah, dass man aufpassen muss nicht im Morgenmantel einkaufen zu gehen. Bar’s & Restaurants im und um das Haus sind in üppiger Vielfalt vorhanden. Selbst wenn man eine Woche bleibt, müsste man in keinen Laden zwei Mal gehen.

Urlaubshighlights

für den vollen genuss

Parkplätze vorhanden

Auch dein Auto ist bei uns gut aufgehoben und immer in deiner Reichweite. Du kannst die Parkmöglichkeiten des Landhaus Albert Murr nützen.

Gratis Ski Depot inklusive

Das Ski Depot bei der Galzigbahn ist für unsere Gäste kostenlos nutzbar. So könnt ihr eure Skier und Skischuhe direkt bei der Talstation lassen.

Frühstück buchbar

Du willst nicht auf ein Frühstücksbuffet verzichten? Kein Problem – du kannst dies gerne dazu buchen und im Landhaus Albert Murr genießen.

Sicher Urlauben

PRIVATSPHÄRE FÜR EINEN SICHEREN URLAUB

Weil uns deine und unser aller Gesundheit am Herzen liegt, arbeitet unser Team hart an der Umsetzung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Mit etwas Eigenverantwortung und Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste steht einem besonderen und erholsamen Urlaub nichts im Wege.

Sie wollen lieber ein Zimmer mit Frühstück?

Landhaus-Zimmer

In unserer einzigartigen Frühstückspension

Du möchtest lieber ein Zimmer mit Frühstück? Unsere Frühstückspension im Herzen von St. Anton am Arlberg erwartet dich mit gemütlichen und liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern. Den Charme des Hauses kann man in der 100 Jahre alten Zirbenstube beim Frühstück oder der winterlichen Tea-Time genießen.